Event Details:

Date: On-demand
Time: 10:30 AM PST | 12:30 PM CST  | 1:30 PM EST

2019 was an exciting year for professional events. We saw everything from can’t-miss movie premiers, to unforgettable activities (ice skating in Bryant Park anyone?), to incredibly creative demos and forums. Our January webinar will highlight:

  • The most unique and successful events we’ve seen from the past year
  • The important event details that set them apart
  • What lessons you can take into your 2020 planning

Do you have a favorite event we should know about? Email corrine@getbanzai.com with the details.

Corrine Stratton

Speaker:

Corrine Stratton
Director of Customer Marketing, Banzai

Register for the Webinar